Stoneheart by ZERO DE CONDUCTA, 2016.

Second video of  ZERO DE CONDUCTA from La Joncosa October session.

Images from Der Golem, wie er in die Welt kam by Carl Boese & Paul Wegener, 1920

Music improvised and played by:

Jordi Buscà, bass, guitar, vocals
Montserrat Marfany, vocals, objects
Jaume Martín, guitar
Antoni Robert, guitar, effects
Enric Solà, drums, percussions