To Wonderland (Chirico) by ZER0 DE CONDUCTA (2016)

Images from Alice in Wonderland (1915 film) W. W. Young
All under Public Domain License

Music improvised and played by:

Jordi Buscà, bass, vocals
Montserrat Marfany, vocals, objects
Jaume Martín, slide guitar
Antoni Robert, guitar, effects
Enric Solà, drums, distillates

La Joncosa de Montmell
October, 2016