Nocturna Discordia #196 – Unreal Book. Pablo Vazquez, Hernan Sama, El Pricto, Diego Caicedo, Enric Ponsa, at Soda Acústic, 23-1-2019

Nocturna Discordia #196 – Unreal Book; Pablo Vazquez: bass; Hernan Sama: tenor sax; El Pricto: alto sax; Diego Caicedo: guitar; Enric Ponsa: drums; at Soda Acústic, 23-1-2019.

Performing the graphic scores of El Pricto with a great quintet, with some usual Discordian musicians, plus two guests from Argentina, Pablo and Hernan. A great gig!